starting the computing course at Edge Hill

After a tiring but amazing Freshers week, it’s time to settle into my computing course. I can’t help but feel quiet excited as I write my very FIRST blog.Although at the moment the amount of information is overwhelming, it is also left me wondering what I am actually capable of. I suppose I have the next three years in which to find out! I’ll post each week about the material I am reading and let’s see how many challenges we can overcome. 

Leave a Reply

